Blanton-Peale Board of Trustees

Our Leadership

Members of Blanton-Peale’s Board of Trustees come from diverse professional backgrounds and represent unique mental health perspectives. Together, they provide oversight and direction for the organization’s mission, strategy, and goals.

Elizabeth Peale Allen

Meg Armstrong

Stephanie M. Bailey

Dr. Shari K. Brink
President and CEO

David L. Harris, Esq.

Julia Kang-Reeves

Casey R. Kemper
Vice Chair

William H. Kinn, Jr.

Rev. Erik M. Kolbell, LCSW

Colin Laughlin

Lauren McGill

Cliff Peale

Kelsanah Wade

Rev. Dr. James J. Wisecup

Get our Newsletter

Mailing List

2021 Norman Vincent Peale Awards

The Norman Vincent Peale Awards Event is a night to celebrate mental and spiritual health, destigmatize mental health challenges, and raise funds that are crucial to our promise to turn no one away due to an inability to pay.